SHOOGYPUPS 

RECIPE REVIEWS

Screen Shot 2020-04-29 at 7.06.09 PM.png

Doogie

C.K, Walton, KY:   “He ate it right up. Both the ShoogyPups and dog food were gone within minutes.”

Doogie is best known for his ability to cuddle with his family. You can usually find him snuggled on a lap surrounded by cozy blankets.

Doogie's Favorite Recipe: Which Came First, The Turkey or The Egg?

Screen Shot 2020-05-03 at 9.51.12 PM.png

Jessie

D.E., Cincinnati, OH: "Jessie had been ill with an immune disorder and her high dose steroids resulted in a GI bleed. We have to be very careful with her nutrition to protect her kidney and liver function as well as not to upset her gut.  We don't have much control these days but we can control how we fuel our pet's bodies.  ShoogyPups recipes were tolerated well by Jessie and she transitioned with ease."

Jessie is a spoiled girl, who is loved by her family. Jessie is best known for always being ready to…PLAY!!

Jessie’s Favorite Recipe: Hot Chicks

Screen Shot 2020-05-03 at 9.23.32 PM.png

Manders

N.Cr., Ft. Mitchell, KY: "Manders loved it, he could eat ShoogyPups all day long!  He will eat any of the recipes.

Manders is a big sweetheart and loves going for walks. He needs his family most at Halloween since all Halloween decorations are scary to him!

Manders’ Favorite Recipe: Which Came First, The Turkey Or The Egg?

Screen Shot 2020-05-03 at 1.34.13 PM.png

Buddy

L.L, Columbia, SC:  "He eats so well with ShoogyPups. When we travel it is sometimes difficult to get Buddy to eat, but with ShoogyPups he eats all of his food."

Buddy is a sweet dog that was adopted from the local shelter. Buddy loves to run in the yard and snuggle under blankets.

Buddy’s Favorite ShooyPups Recipe: The Chunky Chicken

Screen Shot 2020-05-03 at 9.38.25 PM.png

Charlie

M.O., USA: "Charlie loves treats.  Now when we mix ShoogyPups with his dogfood it's like he has a treat at mealtime too."

Charlie is a playful guy. His favorite toy is his ball, and he especially loves it when it’s time to go for a ride in the truck.

Charlie’s Favorite Recipe: Which Came First, The Turkey Or The Egg?

Screen Shot 2020-05-03 at 9.46.10 PM.png

Rudy

C.W.K., USA: "Rudy's bowl is empty immediately after being placed on the ground.  Both dry dog food and ShoogyPups is gone in seconds."

Rudy is a sweet, cuddly boy who LOVES his Mom and playing with his toys. His special talent is catching toys in the air!!

Doogie's Favorite Recipe: Which Came First, The Turkey or The Egg?

Screen Shot 2020-05-03 at 9.49.53 PM.png

Diggory

N.C., USA:  "Diggory's ShoogyPups is gone so fast you can't even see it in the bowl.  Both the dog food and recipe are gone immediately."

Diggory is known for his stealth-like food grabbing maneuvers off the kitchen counter. You can usually find Diggory walking his family to school.

Diggory’s Favorite Recipe: Which Came First, The Turkey Or The Egg?

Screen Shot 2020-05-03 at 9.47.42 PM.png

Bud

L.C., Anderson, OH:  "ShoogyPups was quickly eaten even after being in the refrigerator several days. It heats up well."

If Bud is not playing with his toys, he can be found guarding Grandma’s house. The front porch swing is all Bud’s!

Bud’s Favorite Recipe: Which Came First, The Turkey Or The Egg?

Screen Shot 2020-05-03 at 9.36.43 PM.png

Gabby

M.O. and T.O., Ft Wayne, IN:  "Gabby is our smallest dog and often has her food stolen by our larger dogs.  With ShoogyPups, she has eaten all of her food before the other dogs can get to her bowl.  Such a relief!

Gabby is a sweet baby who was adopted into a happy home. She loves playing at the beach, going on vacation with her family, and all of her toys.

Gabby’s Favorite Recipe: Which Came First, The Turkey Or The Egg?

Screen Shot 2020-05-03 at 9.32.27 PM.png

Gunner

MS.O., Indiana, USA:  "WOW! The ShoogyPups recipe is gone almost before I sit the bowl down.  He absolutely LOVES IT!"

Gunner is a loveable best friend who can often be found watching television or riding shot gun with his Mom or Dad. Gunner always gets a treat after going potty outside, which he never lets his Mom and Dad forget!

Gunner’s Favorite Recipe: Which Came First, The Turkey Or The Egg?

Screen Shot 2020-05-03 at 9.26.12 PM.png

Mookie

D.L., Boulder, CO:  "ShoogyPups tastes so good! Mookie started at a young age and has to have a recipe every day, at every meal."

Mookie is known for being a sweetheart who loves his family. His favorite game is hide and go seek with his stuffed panda.

Mookie’s Favorite Recipe: That’s A Tasty Meatball

Screen Shot 2020-05-03 at 9.54.01 PM.png

Stilwell Angel

OWNER (ME!):  "Stilwell has been the taste tester for all ShoogyPups recipes and continues to enjoy all of the new creations."

Stilwell is a sweet, smart, little stinker. He loves going for walks, his squeaky animals, and belly scratches.

Stilwell’s Favorite Recipe: He likes them all but currently favors Take Me Out To The Ballgame.

Do you want to submit a review? Join our Facebook group.

We periodically offer opportunities to review your experience.

  • Facebook
Peeping Pug

ShoogyPups is Goooood!

ShoogyPups LLC   2020